Our Staff

     

Jim Sweet   Ken Grundy
President / Director of Sales   Event Manager
jsweet@smokeyglenfarm.com   kgrundy@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     

 Kelly Haga

  Mark Perkins 

 Director of Sales & Marketing

  Event Manager

 khaga@smokeyglenfarm.com

  mperkins@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Dawn Free   Candice Crogan
Director of Operations   Event Manager
dfree@smokeyglenfarm.com   ccrogan@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Sales Department    Julia Crowley
sales@smokeyglenfarm.com   Event Manager
  jcrowley@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
Mark Sweet   Sherry Wilcox
Property Manager   Office Manager
msweet@smokeyglenfarm.com   swilcox@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
    Matt Guerra
    Operations Manager
    mguerra@smokeyglenfarm.com
     
     
    Nate Armstrong
    Operations Manager
    narmstrong@smokeyglenfarm.com
     

     

* Please call us, instead of e-mailing, if you are inquiring about changes to your event or schedule. These items deserve immediate attention. E-mails are normally checked within 48 hours.